About Us

Show Booth Second Story Promotions

Providing the Best in Promotional Products

Second Story Promotions began in September of 2004 in a second story office in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Confident that promotional products deliver results, we are growing our business by supplying quality products, competitive pricing, on-time delivery and personal customer service. Our caring sales representatives want to help you find the products that meet your needs, and our talented graphic artists work closely with each representative to create custom designs that will help you make your best impression.

Whether you're a new customer or one of our many repeat customers, we want you to know that your satisfaction is our goal. We take pride in our service and will do everything necessary to ensure your Second Story experience is the best!


Our Amazing Team

Here at Second Story Promotions, we focus on you, our customer, to deliver the best products and service.

Carrie Meyer
Carrie Meyer

National Inside Sales Representative

(319) 362-8400 ext 6015

cmeyer@secondstorypromotions.com

Lee Ann Szymanowski
Lee Ann Szymanowski

National Inside Sales Representative

(319) 362-8400 ext 6013

leeann@secondstorypromotions.com

Jake McClimon
Jake McClimon

National Inside Sales Representative

(319) 362-8400 ext 6014

jmcclimon@secondstorypromotions.com

Mike Drinkall
Mike Drinkall

National Inside Sales Representative

(319) 362-8400 ext 6011

mike@secondstorypromotions.com

Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith

Sales Assistant Lead

(319) 362-8400 ext 6004

tsmith@secondstorypromotions.com

Jill Cox
Jill Cox

National Inside Sales Representative

(319) 362-8400 ext 6016

jcox@secondstorypromotions.com

Brian Kastens
Brian Kastens

Graphic Designer

(319) 362-8400 ext 6009

bkastens@secondstorypromotions.com

Heather Weller
Heather Weller

National Inside Sales Representative

(319) 362-8400 ext 6012

hweller@secondstorypromotions.com

Promo Man
Promo Man

Being Awesome

866-519-8400

sales@secondstorypromotions.com

Alison Simoens
Alison Simoens

Sales Support Manager

(319) 362-8400 ext 6010

amonson@secondstorypromotions.com

Tia Fruehling
Tia Fruehling

Sales Assistant

(319) 362-8400 ext 6008

tiafruehling@secondstorypromotions.com

Kristen Bratsch
Kristen Bratsch

Marketing Specialist

(319) 362-8400 ext 4856

kbratsch@secondstorypromotions.com

Tina Usher
Tina Usher

Director of Sales

(319) 362-8400 ext 6020

tusher@secondstorypromotions.com

Angie Goddard
Angie Goddard

Sales Assistant

(319) 362-8400 ext 6023

agoddard@secondstorypromotions.com

Abby Bachman
Abby Bachman

Marketing Specialist

(319) 362-8400 ext 4855

abachman@secondstorypromotions.com

Gina Feltes
Gina Feltes

Graphic Designer / Web Support

319-362-8400 ext 4858

gfeltes@secondstorypromotions.com

Brittany Walls
Brittany Walls

Graphic Designer / Web Support

319-362-8400 ext 6022

BWalls@secondstorypromotions.com

Kelly Frette
Kelly Frette

Sales Manager

319-362-8400 ext 4860

KFrette@secondstorypromotions.com

Jo Hook
Jo Hook

Sales Assistant

319-362-8400 ext 6019

jhook@secondstorypromotions.com

Chad Johnston
Chad Johnston

National Inside Sales Representative

(319) 362-8400 ext 6007

cjohnston@secondstorypromotions.com

Emily Nibaur
Emily Nibaur

Customer Service / Web Support

(319) 362-8400 ext 6018

enibaur@secondstorypromotions.com